Parent Education

Vaughn highly encourages the participation and engagement of parents as partners in their child’s education. Research has shown conclusively that parent involvement at home and in their children’s education improves student achievement.

Take a look at the calendar below to see what classes are available.

NOTE: Parent workshops will continue after winter break.

Calendar

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Getting a Health Mind Workshop
-
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Women's Health Workshops
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Event Flyers

Please scroll through the ParentSquare feed to find more events and announccements.